D. Zavos Group
Home   |   Gallery   |   Wishlist   |   Members Club   |   Our Offices   |   Careers   |   Blog

OUR PEOPLE


Our People When we achieve, we usually do so because others have helped!

The team at D.Zavos Group are committed to providing excellent service, assistance and guidance wherever they can. They are the internal strength of the company, it is due to this commitment that we owe our success and for this we are truly grateful. Management appreciate their continuous effort and support they give to our clients. Their hard work and attention to detail are attributes that well describe the Group’s workforce. Furthermore, honesty, reliability and creativity are key characteristics of the fruitful relationships that D.Zavos Group has with its long-established business partners.

 

Executive Name Email Address
     
Chairman Demetris M. Zavos zavos@zavos.com
CEO & Managing Director Michalis D. Zavos zavos@zavos.com
Executive Director Tryfonas Nicolaou t_nicolaou@zavos.com 
Executive Director Yiota Zavou yiota@zavos.com
Group Financial Controller / General Manager Michalakis C. Michael  mcmichael@zavos.com
Deputy To CEO Yianoulla Pattichi ypattichi@zavos.com
     
Department Managers  Name Email Address
 
Group Technical Manager Xenios Xenophontos xenis@zavos.com 
Internal Auditor & HR Manager Christos Nousiades nousiades@zavos.com
Group Account Manager Nitsa Sofocleous nsofocleous@zavos.com
Managment Services - Manager Charalambos Chrysostomou c.chrysostomou@zavos.com
Insurance Department Charis Efstathiou c.efstathiou@zavos.com
Marketing, Sales and Enquiries Roulla Tsangaridou  roulla.tsangaridou@zavos.com
IT Administrator Andreas Theodorou  atheodorou@zavos.com
© 2017 D. Zavos Group, All Rights Reserved.
About us    Sitemap   
Developed By: Dynamic Works   |  Powered By: DWCMS